Upcoming Trainings -2022

Description:

Power Apps Beginner Training:

Are you beginner in Power Apps? Looking for training in Power Apps? Are you learning Power Apps and want a practical knowledge to work in any project? Then, you’re at right Place!

Enroll yourself for 6 Hours of Power Apps Beginner training! Here, you will be able to develop you first Canvas app with the integration of Power Automate and Power BI!

For Course Outline and Fees, please fill the contact form.

Trainer:

Dhruvin Shah (Microsoft MVP & MCT)

Training Duration:

6 Hours

Date & Time

Starts from 24 January – 04 February

Every Mon – Wed – Fri (1 Hour)

Timings: 08:00 AM IST | 09:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM SGT | 06:30 PM PST

Enroll for Power Apps Beginner Training

Do you want to check the course outline and Pricing? Then fill the below form!!

Click on below button, you will receive fee structure and course outline on your email!


Upcoming Trainings

TrainingTentative Date
Power Apps BeginnersFebruary 21
Power BI BeginnersFebruary 15

Date & Time not suite?

Write me your concern – contact@powerplatformtrainings.com

%d bloggers like this: